Keynote Speakers

Dr. Joao Manuel R. S. Tavares

Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto

Dr. Hui Ming Wee

Dept. of Industrial & Systems Engineering,
Chung Yuan Christian University,

Dr. M. V. Reddy

Senior Researcher,
Institute of Research Hydro-Québec,
Centre of Excellence in Transportation Electrification and Energy Storage,
Hydro-Québec, Canada.

Dr. Anshul Agarwal

Associate Professor,
Electrical Engineering,
National Institute of Technology, Delhi,